Home Webmail SiteMap

National Collaborations

  • Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO, Bangalore)
  • National Remote Sensing Centre (NRSC/DOS, Hyderabad)
  • Space Applications Center (SAC/ISRO, Ahmedabad)
  • Regional Remote Sensing Service Centers (RRSSCs)
  • Survey of India
  • Indian Institute of Remote Sensing, Dehradun
  • Forest Survey of India, Dehradun
  • North Eastern Space Application Centre
  • Geological Survey of India (GSI)
  • Adrin Department Of Space Govt Of India
  • Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of India
  • National Atlas & Thematic Mapping Organisation, DST,Govt. of India
  • National Informatics Centre (NIC),Govt. of India
  • All State Remote Sensing Centres of India
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar